YBNL Nation general Olamide who decided to break his rule by releasing a new album due to be released later this month on the 23rd of Number 2015. Album which he tagged “Eyan Mayweather”, with popular hit tracks like Melo Melo, Lagos Boys, Bobo and Matter Rising. The track was produced by notable producer in the music game like in-house producer Pheelz, Id Cabasa, Bbanks, Young Jonn. Get ready to cope yours as it drop and note the date down.

Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Album Tracklist


1. Eyan Mayweather
2. Inferiority Complex
3. Don’t Stop
4. Where The Man
5. Igara Chicken
6. Boom Boom Boom
7. Ball
8. Arara
9. Say Something
10. Be Happy
11. Kana Finish
12. I’m Ok
13. Matter Rising
14. Lagos Boys
15. Mama Mi
16. Melo Melo
17. Sold Out
18. Bobo
19. Toriomo
20. Jega
21. Og Waheedee