R. Kelly feature Wizkid on Album “Buffet”….

R. Kelly will get a chance to add to his tally of 40 million albums sold when he releases “The Buffet” on RCA Records on Friday, Dec. 11.

But fans of the three-time Grammy winner don’t have to wait that long for the album, which includes the summer jam “Backyard Party.” It will be available for pre-order on iTunes, Amazon and Google Play. A release from RCA said fans who do pre-order the album will get instant downloads of “Backyard Party,” “Wake Up Everybody” and “Marching Band.” Watch Out!

R. Kelly feature Wizkid on Album “Buffet”

Here is the track list:

1. The Poem

2. Poetic Sex

3. Anything Goes featuring Ty Dolla $ign

4. Let’s Make Some Noise featuring Jhené Aiko

5. Marching Band featuring Juicy J

6. Switch Up featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jeremih

7. Wanna Be There featuring Ariirayé

8. All My Fault

9. Wake Up Everybody

10. Get Out Of Here With Me

11. Backyard Party

12. Sextime

13. Let’s Be Real Now featuring Tinashe

The deluxe version will also feature:

14. I Just Want To Thank You featuring WizKid

15. Keep Searchin’

16. Sufferin’

17. I Tried

18. Barely Breathin’